Video: Kamikaze Girls – Berlin

Video: Kamikaze Girls – Berlin

So I know that everyone was raving about Kamikaze Girls last year after the release of their Sad EP, but somehow I still kind of missed it. Then I watched the video for Berlin and it still didn’t quite click – thankfully somehow I ended up watching it again, and it felt like I’d always known that song. Nope, doesn’t make much sense to me either. Anyway, their debut album Seafoam will be out June 9th, and I’ll definitely be paying attention this time. They’re playing Cardiff not long after too, at Buffalo for DIY Cardiff on June 29th with a bunch of other great bands.

Anything to add?

